Contact

Victoria/Coastal Bend

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Chris Cobler
Editor and Publisher
ccobler@vicad.com
361-574-1271

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Justin Wilcox
Chief Revenue Officer &
Publisher Tyler Morning Telegraph
jwilcox@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6299

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Bret Jacomet
Director of Digital Sales &
Marketing
bjacomet@mrobertsmedia.com
903-596-6355

M Roberts Media Contact Page

George Coleman
Director of Sales
Director of National Advertising
Gcoleman@vicad.com
361-580-6316

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Gai Bennett
Events Manager
gbennett@mrobertsmedia.com
903-232-7206

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Amory Gritta
Digital Strategy
Manager
agritta@vicad.com
361-574-1235

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Ashley Scott
Digital Sales Lead
ascott@vicad.com
361-580-6317

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Pamela Williams
Classified Supervisor
pwilliams@vicad.com
361-574-1226

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Bridget Vela
Lead Customer
Service Representative
bvela@vicad.com
361-574-1254

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Wendy Duke
Sales Executive
wduke@vicad.com
361-574-1238

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Jana Hornberger
Sales Executive
jhornberger@vicad.com
361-574-1243

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Peter Wallner
Sales Executive
pwallner@vicad.com
361-580-6551

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Annie Andrade
Sales Assistant
Aandrade@vicad.com
361-574-1233

Longview/East Texas

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Stephen McHaney
Publisher
snmchaney@news-journal.com
903-237-7700

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Justin Wilcox
Chief Revenue Officer &
Publisher Tyler Morning Telegraph
jwilcox@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6299

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Bret Jacomet
Director of Digital Sales &
Marketing
bjacomet@mrobertsmedia.com
903-596-6355

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Gai Bennett
Events Manager
gbennett@mrobertsmedia.com
903-232-7206

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Gregory Weatherbee
VP of Operations
gweatherbee@tcmprinting.com
903-237-7773

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Tracy Stopani
Advertising Manager
tstopani@news-journal.com
903-237-7726

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Nikki Blakeley
Classified Sales Manager
nblakeley@news-journal.com
903-237-7730

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Katie Case
Graphics Manager
kcase@news-journal.com
903-237-7715

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Kelly Benton
Digital Sales Executive
kbenton@news-journal.com
903-237-7776

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Jeffrey Martin
Sales Executive
jmartin@news-journal.com
903-232-7221

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Sherri Goodwin
Sales Executive
sgoodwin@tcmprinting.com
903-232-7245

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Sylvia Darden
Sales Executive
sdarden@news-journal.com
903-237-7721

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Chris Dean
Sales Executive
cdean@news-journal.com
903-237-7719

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Kerri Esposito
Sales Executive
kesposito@news-journal.com
903-232-7276

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Melissa Houck
Sales Assistant
mhouck@news-journal.com
903-232-7232

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Rosanne Castle
Sales Assistant
rcastle@news-journal.com
903-237-7732

Tyler/East Texas

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Justin Wilcox
Publisher Tyler Morning Telegraph &
Chief Revenue Officer
jwilcox@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6299

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Bret Jacomet
Director of Digital Sales &
Marketing
bret@mrobertsdigital.com
903-596-6355

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Alyssa Purselley-Hankins
Advertising Director
alyssa@butlercreativegroup.com
903-596-6295

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Gai Bennett
Events Manager
gbennett@mrobertsmedia.com
903-232-7206

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Sherry Shoemaker
Classifieds Supervisor
sshoemaker@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6253

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Ted Townsend
Graphics Manager
ttownsend@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6223

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Paula White
Sales Executive
pwhite@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6205

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Connie Conaway
Sales Executive
cconaway@mylifestylesmag.com
903-596-6369

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Candace Pesta
Sales Executive
r19@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6214

Kilgore/Marshall/Panola

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Jerry Pye
Regional Publisher
jpye@texascommunitymedia.com
903-927-5977

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Justin Wilcox
Chief Revenue Officer &
Publisher Tyler Morning Telegraph
jwilcox@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6299

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Bret Jacomet
Director of Digital Sales &
Marketing
bjacomet@mrobertsmedia.com
903-596-6355

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Gai Bennett
Events Manager
gbennett@mrobertsmedia.com
903-232-7206

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Melissa Douglas
Sales Executive
mdouglas@panolawatchman.com
903-232-7220

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Linda Ballard
Sales Executive
lballard@kilgorenewsherald.com
903-984-2594

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Carolyn Hadley
Sales Executive
chadley@kilgorenewsherald.com
903-237-7715

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Brenna Barnett
Sales Executive
bbarnett@marshallnewsmessenger.com
903-927-5984

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Johnnie Fancher
Sales Executive
jmartin@marshallnewsmessenger.com
903-927-5986