Contact

Victoria/Coastal Bend

M Roberts Media Contact Page

George Coleman
General Manager
Director of Sales
Director of National Advertising
Gcoleman@vicad.com
361-580-6316

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Justin Wilcox
Chief Revenue Officer &
Publisher Tyler Morning Telegraph
jwilcox@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6299

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Bret Jacomet
Director of Digital
bret@mrobertsdigital.com
903-596-6355

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Crystal Lindsey
Digital Sales Executive
crystal@mrobertsdigital.com
361-433-3455

 

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Amory Gritta
Digital Strategy
Manager
agritta@vicad.com
361-574-1235

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Pamela Williams
Classified Supervisor
pwilliams@vicad.com
361-574-1226

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Rena Velez
Lead Customer
Service Representative
rvelez@vicad.com
361-574-1200

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Wendy Duke
Multimedia Consultant
wduke@vicad.com
361-574-1238

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Jana Hornberger
Multimedia Consultant
jhornberger@vicad.com
361-574-1243

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Peter Wallner
Multimedia Consultant
pwallner@vicad.com
361-580-6551

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Lisa Joiner
Multimedia Consultant
ljoiner@vicad.com
361-574-1241

Longview/East Texas

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Stephen McHaney
Publisher
snmchaney@news-journal.com
903-237-7700

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Justin Wilcox
Chief Revenue Officer &
Publisher Tyler Morning Telegraph
jwilcox@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6299

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Bret Jacomet
Director of Digital
bret@mrobertsdigital.com
903-596-6355

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Gregory Weatherbee
VP of Operations
gweatherbee@tcmprinting.com
903-237-7773

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Alyssa Hankins
East Texas Advertising Director
alyssa@mrobertsmedia.com
903-596-6295

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Tracy Stopani
Local Advertising Manager
tstopani@news-journal.com
903-237-7726

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Nikki Blakeley
Classified Sales Manager
nblakeley@news-journal.com
903-237-7730

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Katie Case
Graphics Manager
kcase@news-journal.com
903-237-7715

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Kelly Benton
Digital Sales Executive
kbenton@news-journal.com
903-237-7776

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Kerri Esposito
Multimedia Consultant
kesposito@news-journal.com
903-232-7276

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Melissa Lanier
Multimedia Consultant
mlanier@mrobertsmedia.com
903-232-7294

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Sherri Goodwin
TCM Printing Sales Executive
sgoodwin@tcmprinting.com
903-232-7245

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Melissa Houck
Advertising Coordinator
mhouck@news-journal.com
903-232-7232

Tyler/East Texas

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Justin Wilcox
Publisher Tyler Morning Telegraph &
Chief Revenue Officer
jwilcox@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6299

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Bret Jacomet
Director of Digital
bret@mrobertsdigital.com
903-596-6355

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Alyssa Hankins
East Texas Advertising Director
alyssa@mrobertsmedia.com
903-596-6295

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Sherry Shoemaker
Classifieds Supervisor
sshoemaker@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6253

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Ted Townsend
Graphics Manager
ttownsend@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6223

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Candace Pesta
Multimedia Consultant
cpesta@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6214

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Paula White
Multimedia Consultant
pwhite@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6205

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Melissa Lanier
Multimedia Consultant
mlanier@mrobertsmedia.com
903-232-7294

Kilgore/Marshall/Panola

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Alexander Gould
Regional Publisher
agould@mrobertsmedia.com
903-927-5977

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Justin Wilcox
Chief Revenue Officer &
Publisher Tyler Morning Telegraph
jwilcox@tylerpaper.com
903-596-6299

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Bret Jacomet
Director of Digital
bret@mrobertsdigital.com
903-596-6355

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Brenna Barnett
Sales Executive
bbarnett@marshallnewsmessenger.com
903-927-5984

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Melissa Douglas
Sales Executive
mdouglas@panolawatchman.com
903-232-7220

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Linda Ballard
Sales Executive
lballard@kilgorenewsherald.com
903-984-2594

M Roberts Media Contact Page

Donna Shupe
Sales Executive
dshupe@kilgorenewsherald.com
903-984-2595